Manager

Manager

Mr. Manoj Kumar Jaiswal   

(TSG-Finance)

Tel : 9718825214
Email : mjaiswal@edcil.co.in

Mr. Sushant Dey

(HR & Admin)

Tel : 0120-4156001-003 Ext.204
Email : sdey@edcil.co.in

Ms. Priyanka Dixit

(EIS/EPS)

Tel :0120-4156001-003 Ext.602
Email : pdixit@edcil.co.in

Mr. Mehabub B Nadaf

(EIS/EPS)

Tel :0120-4156001-003 Ext.612
Email : mbnadaf@edcil.co.in

Mr. Rajiv Khaneja

(AS )

Tel : 0120-4156001-002 Ext.621
Email : rkhaneja@edcil.co.in

Mr. Kuljinder Singh Sahani

(DES)

Tel : 0120-4156001-002 Ext.502
Email : kssahni@edcil.co.in

Mr.  Avinash Chander

(TSG - Finance)

Tel : 011-23765604
Email : avinashc@edcil.co.in

Mr. Tarun Singh

(Finance)

Tel : 0120-4156001-003 Ext.303
Email : tarunsingh@edcil.co.in

Mr.  Punit Kumar Seth

(Online Testing & Assesment Services)

Tel : 0120-4156001-02
Email : pseth@edcil.co.in

Mr. Dipayan Bhattacharjee

(OTS)

Tel : 0120-4156001-003 Ext.403  
Email : dbhattacharjee@edcil.co.in

Mr. G V kishore

(EIS/EPS)

Tel : 0120-4156001-002 Ext.603
Email : kishoreg@edcil.co.in

Mr. Ankur Goel

(DES)

Tel : 0120-4156001-002 Ext.505
Email : agoel@edcil.co.in

Mr. Amit Ahlawat

(OES)

Tel : 0120-4156001-003 Ext.557
Email : aahlawat@edcil.co.in

 
No. of Visitors विजिटरों की संख्या - 10182143  |   © 2020 - EdCIL (India) Ltd. | Powered by ESDS एडसिल (इंडिया) लिमिटेड| ईएसडीएस द्वारा संचालित